Staff Directory

HEAD OF SCHOOL

Trudy Beddow
Administrative Head
tbeddow@thebeddowschool.org

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Curtistene Crawford
Administrative Assistant
ccrawford@thebeddowschool.org

TEACHING AND SUPPORT STAFF

Trudy Beddow
Teacher – Latin, College Preparatory
tbeddow@thebeddowschool.org

Meyling Gallegos
Primary Teacher
mgallegos@thebeddowschool.org

Betsy Hunter
Upper Elementary Teacher
bhunter@thebeddowschool.org

Linda Jackson
College Preparatory – Dean of Students, Science and Math
ljackson@thebeddowschool.org

Evelyn Khan
Assistant Teacher
ekhan@thebeddowschool.org

Kyra Lynch
Primary Teacher
klynch@thebeddowschool.org

Scott Mechling
Teacher – History, Social Studies, Pre-Algebra, College Preparatory
smechling@thebeddowschool.org

Elissa Myers
Lower Elementary Teacher
emyers@thebeddowschool.org