Staff Directory

HEAD OF SCHOOL

Trudy Beddow
Administrative Head
tbeddow@thebeddowschool.org

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Curtistene Crawford
Administrative Assistant
ccrawford@thebeddowschool.org

TEACHING AND SUPPORT STAFF

 

Trudy Beddow
College Preparatory High School Latin Teacher
tbeddow@thebeddowschool.org

 

Betsy Hunter
Montessori Upper Elementary Teacher
bhunter@thebeddowschool.org

 

Linda Jackson
College Preparatory High School   Science Teacher, Math Teacher and Dean of Students
ljackson@thebeddowschool.org

 

Kyra Lynch
Montessori Primary Teacher
klynch@thebeddowschool.org

 

Niki Mandley
College Preparatory High School Art, Environmental Science, and PE Teacher
nmandley@thebeddowschool.org

 

Lila Martinez
College Preparatory High School English and Spanish Teacher
lmartinez@thebeddowschool.org

 

Elissa Myers
Montessori Lower Elementary Teacher
emyers@thebeddowschool.org

 

Dana Trotter
Montessori After Care Teacher
dtrotter@thebeddowschool.org

 

Robert Williams
College Preparatory High School History and Geography Teacher
rwilliams@thebeddowschool.org