Staff Directory

HEAD OF SCHOOL

Trudy Beddow
Administrative Head
tbeddow@thebeddowschool.org

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Curtistene Crawford
Administrative Assistant
ccrawford@thebeddowschool.org

TEACHING AND SUPPORT STAFF

Trudy Beddow
College Preparatory High School Latin Teacher
tbeddow@thebeddowschool.org

Meyling Gallegos
Montessori Primary Partner Teacher
mgallegos@thebeddowschool.org

Lee Harper
College Preparatory High School History and Geography Teacher
lharper@thebeddowschool.org

Betsy Hunter
Montessori Upper Elementary Teacher
bhunter@thebeddowschool.org

Linda Jackson
College Preparatory High School   Science Teacher, Math Teacher and Dean of Students
ljackson@thebeddowschool.org

Dana Trotter
Montessori After Care Teacher
dtrotter@thebeddowschool.org

Kyra Lynch
Montessori Primary Teacher
klynch@thebeddowschool.org

Niki Mandley
College Preparatory High School Art, Environmental Science, and PE Teacher
nmandley@thebeddowschool.org

Lila Martinez
College Preparatory High School English and Spanish Teacher
lmartinez@thebeddowschool.org

Elissa Myers
Montessori Lower Elementary Teacher
emyers@thebeddowschool.org