Staff Directory

HEAD OF SCHOOL

Trudy Beddow
Administrative Head
tbeddow@thebeddowschool.org

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Curtistene Crawford
Administrative Assistant
ccrawford@thebeddowschool.org

TEACHING AND SUPPORT STAFF

Trudy Beddow
Latin Teacher
tbeddow@thebeddowschool.org

 

Nadine Clarke-Manning
Primary Teacher
nclarkemanning@thebeddowschool.org

 

Betsy Hunter
Upper Elementary Teacher
bhunter@thebeddowschool.org

 

Elissa Myers
Lower Elementary Teacher
emyers@thebeddowschool.org

 

Dana Trotter
After Care Teacher
dtrotter@thebeddowschool.org

 

Tameka Waddy
Teacher’s Aide
twaddy@thebeddowschool.org